IoTSF Honours Working Group Champions

Tags: , , , , |

  (Left to Right: Jenny Devoy, Sarb Sembhi, Chris Torr, Roger Shepherd, Jeff Day, Trevor Hall, James Willison, Craig Heath, Peter Davies, Richard Marshall, John Moor) Acknowledging the major achievements of key working group champions The IoT Security Foundation (IoTSF) acknowledged the significant achievements of multiple working group members at its 4th Annual Conference, London

IoTSF Plenary 14

Tags: , , , |

IoTSF members are invited to join us on Thursday 14th September for the 14th plenary session, kindly hosted by Thales in London. This plenary session follows the progress of the Working Groups and operations updates. Register Here This event is for IoTSF members and invited guests only. If you are not a member and would